Testimonials

56 testimonials found - Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »

3 stars - Kimberley

Okay real estate agent - they get the job done!

Michael Abson
28/06/2018

5 Star rating for Kimberley!

We had the good fortune of renting an apartment through Charles Stuart for the last 3 years, in particular working with their Property Manager Kimberley Gunarajan. Kimberley was absolutely brilliant for the entire time, whenever we needed something she was there to assist, questions and requests for help were handled professionally and quickly - just an absolute pleasure. We would have no hesitation to work with Charles Stuart again in the future. Please pass on our sincere thanks to Kimberley for all her help! Rob & Dale

Rob Harrison
26/06/2018

5 Star review-Kimberley Gunarajan

Excellent experience - really helpful agents, super attentive. They made renting easy!! Highly recommend to anyone!

Charles cox
25/06/2018

4 Star - Kimberley

Highly recommended property management and any issues raised are dealt with promptly


25/06/2018

5 Star rating

Kimberly was an attentive and competent agent, who responded to all of our tenant queries promptly. Highly recommended.

Anneliese
25/06/2018

5 Star Review! for Kimberley Gunarajan

The team at Charles + Stuart has made my tenancy experience such an unforgettable one; right from the time I started my initial engagement with agent, Kimberley Gunarajan, throughout the tenancy period and until the return of keys, I was always treated professionally and with respect.

Huiyiang
07/06/2018

You have made my life easy!

Craig, thank you for all your help managing the lease for us these past four years- you have been so helpful and professional, it has made life easy!

Christine Gee
06/06/2018

A very professional service!

We've rented 3 apartments through Charles + Stuart and found Kimberley to be fantastic to deal with every time. Very professional service.

Jason Walker
05/06/2018

Persistence & Diligence

Excellent work Craig!

Thanks again for finding a Tenant for the Front in a “dry” rental period - Took persistence and diligence! Attributes you have plenty of.

Lynda Hall
29/05/2018

Lynda Hall
29/05/2018

56 testimonials found - Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »